Australian Office

Units 7 & 8, 10 Straits Avenue,
South Granville NSW 2142

Phone: (02) 9892 3977

Fax: (02) 9892 3944

Accounts: (02) 9892 3977

design@idgraphics.com.au

Mailing Details

PO Box 502
Chester Hill NSW 2162

New Zealand Office

Manager: Derk Schoemaker

Mobile: + 64 27 242 1321

PO Box 32 448
Devonport
North Shore City, 0744

derk@idgraphics.co.nz

Director – Joe Frendo

Mobile: 0418 633 205

joe@idgraphics.com.au

Sales Director – Fred Frendo

Mobile: 0409 520 001

fred@idgraphics.com.au

Sales Manager – Mark Latta

Mobile: 0409 590 069

mark@idgraphics.com.au

Production Manager – Jason Frendo

Mobile: 0414 600 848

jason@idgraphics.com.au

Account ManagerĀ – Gus Battistuzzi

Mobile: 0412 460 333

gus@idgraphics.com.au

Account ManagerĀ – Mark Bray

Mobile: 0417 254 651

bray.mark@idgraphics.com.au